Inn at St Peters, Prince Edward Island

L’endroit idéal pour une escapade de luxe!

1668 Greenwich Rd. • St. Peters Bay, (Î.-P.-É.) C0A 2A0
Tél. : (902) 961 2135 • Téléc. : (902) 961 2238 • Sans frais : 1 800 818 0925 • Courriel : info@innatstpeters.com

Conférences et mariages

Est-ce que vous cherchez un endroit où organiser votre prochaine réunion ou conférence? Pourquoi ne pas essayer l’établissement Inn at St. Peters?

We can accommodate weddings and conferences at The Inn at St. Peters.

Nous sommes en mesure d’accueillir des conférences en journée pour jusqu’à 60 personnes et des conférences avec nuit sur place pour jusqu’à 28 personnes. Nos installations comprennent un très bon équipement et nous avons des rétroprojecteurs, des projecteurs de diapositives, des télévisions et des magnétoscopes que nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition.

Nous offrons également diverses options pour l’alimentation, allant de pauses café et de déjeuners de travail à des repas du soir gastronomiques avec trois plats.

Pour les personnes qui s’intéressent à une conférence avec nuit sur place, nous offrons les hébergements suivants :

Nos chambres ont un ou deux grands lits bateaux ou bien un très grand lit à colonnes. Chaque chambre a l’air climatisé et comprend également un canapé, une chaise berçante, un foyer, la télévision par satellite, un magnétoscope, un miniréfrigérateur et une terrasse de 20 pieds sur 8 pieds donnant sur la splendide baie St. Peters.

Si vous voulez inclure une partie de golf dans votre programme, nous nous trouvons à quelques minutes à peine des plus beaux terrains de golf de l’Î.-P.-É., y compris le terrain The Links at Crowbush Cove. En outre, le parc national de Greenwich est réputé pour son système de dunes de sable et sa splendide plage et se trouve à quelques minutes à peine.



"C’est le plus bel établissement où nous ayons jamais séjourné. D’excellents repas, une vue superbe et un service de la plus grande qualité. "
– Susan et Kathleen B., John T., Toronto, Ontario

Inn at St Peters, Prince Edward Island

Planning your next getaway has never been easier.

1668 Greenwich Rd. • St. Peters Bay, PEI C0A 2A0
Ph. (902) 961 2135 • Fax (902) 961 2238 • Toll free: 1 800 818 0925 • Email: info@innatstpeters.com

Conferences/Weddings

Weddings

Are you looking for that special place for that special day where only the best will do?

We can accommodate weddings and conferences at The Inn at St. Peters.

Our gazebo overlooking beautiful St. Peters Bay provides the perfect setting for your ceremony while our waterfront dining room is second to none. Whether it is a wedding lunch or dinner (available all season) or a full reception (available at the start and end of our season only), the Inn at St. Peters can customize a package for parties up to 65 people.
 

Conferences

Looking for somewhere to hold your next conference or meeting? Why not try the Inn at St. Peters?

At the Inn, we are able to accommodate daily conferences for up to 60 people and overnight conferences for up to 28. We also provide meal options ranging from coffee breaks and working lunches to three course gourmet dinners.

For those of you who are interested in an overnight conference, our accommodations are as follows:

Our rooms have either 1 or 2 queen size sleigh beds or a king size four poster bed. Each is air-conditioned and also contains a sofa, rocking chair, fireplace, TV, Wi-fi, DVD, mini fridge and a 20'x 8' deck which overlooks beautiful St. Peter's Bay.

If golfing is part of your itinerary, we are minutes from PEI's finest golf courses including The Links at Crowbush Cove. In addition, Greenwich National Park which is renowned for its sand dune system and gorgeous beach, is only minutes away.



"Absolutely wowed! I love the coast and this setting is sublime. Sunshine, flowers and friends. Life is grand!"
– Joyce G.